The Brook Hotel in Felixstowe, Suffolk
+44 (0)1394 278441
home  |   contact  |   book online
Check Availability

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Total rooms
Adults per room
Children per room
 / 

Guest Reviews of The Brook Hotel Felixstowe, Suffolk

Below are a selection of guest reviews that we have received over the past few years.

Please email us if you have a recent review you wish us to add here.

'back to blighty'
"quality throughout.very comfortable room.extremely efficient and friendly reception. very enjoyable breakfast"

By Mr Richard S, Felixstowe, UK, 27 Nov 2013
'Business stay'
"all staff very freindly and helpful. the hotel was clean, breakfast worth the money, the whole experience was good."

By Mr Phillip A, Watford, UK, 18 Jun 2013
'Itron Visit - Felxistowe'
"Staff were very pleasant and the room very spacious and clean. My only gripe was that the room I stayed in (102) didn't have a shower screen around the bath!"

By Mr Alex W, Livingston, UK, 29 Jan 2013
'Would Stay Again'
"The hotel was comfortable with very friendly staff and good clean facilities and breakfast was excellent and good value for money."

By Mr Stephen L, Colchester, UK, 03 Jan 2013
'Overnight stay for family birthday'
"Great rate obtained online. Good location, very large room with poster bed and all amenities (bath but no shower), decoration dated but understand some rooms have been modernised. Full breakfast. Good for short stay."

By Mr Marcos A, Epsom, UK, 03 Jan 2013
'excellent'
"it was great stay for me and i hope to stay in same hotel again."

By Mr Aziz O, Brentwood, UK, 31 Dec 2012
'Experience of the stay'
"A very enjoyable stay with friendly staff and comfortable room. The breakfast was great. I booked online and got what I think was a very good deal. Bearing in mind the cost, we were very pleased. We had tea and coffee making too. The restaurant was closed that day but we were given information about restaurants in the area. The pub bar was fine and served real ales. There were food options there anyway but we decided to eat out. The room was a good size for the price and well decorated with newish furniture. The bathroom was a little bit tatty in places which may have lead to a complaint if it was five star at £100 per night. We will stay again and are thinking of coming to the Thai New Year celebrations. Thanks. Brian Hammond."

By Mr Brian H, Gravesend, UK, 31 Dec 2012
'Perfect for my needs'
"Perfect hotel for my needs. Clean comfortable and receptionist was incredibly friendly and very helpful. Made me feel very welcome and was above expectations. They could however do with replacing carpet in the hallway to the rooms and fixing the creaking floor boards. Bed room doors are a little thin so you'll hear any early risers walking past. Be careful trying to find. Orwell Road is quite long and Sat Nav post code takes you somewhere else. Overall very good and reasonable."

By Mr Stuart W, London, UK, 18 Dec 2012
'holiday break'
"very good staff very helpful. food good . superior bedroom good"

By Mr Leslie E, King's Lynn, UK, 15 Oct 2012
'My stay at Brooke Hotel'
"Staff very courteous, helpful. Room presented as advertised. High standard of cleanliness. Windows rattling with the wind and draughty, unable to securely lock"

By Mr B, Redhill, UK, 19 Sep 2012
AA 3 Star Hotel - The Brook Hotel Felixstowe
The Brook Hotel Felixstowe
Orwell Road
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 7PF
United Kingdom

The Brook Hotel Felixstowe
t: +44 (0)1394 278441
e: welcome@brookhotelfelixstowe.com

Click here to view our sister hotel - Best Western Brook Hotel Norwich