The Brook Hotel in Felixstowe, Suffolk
+44 (0)1394 278441
home  |   contact  |   book online
Check Availability

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Total rooms
Adults per room
Children per room
 / 

Guest Reviews of The Brook Hotel Felixstowe, Suffolk

Below are a selection of guest reviews that we have received over the past few years.

Please email us if you have a recent review you wish us to add here.

'fab weekend'
"we had alovely weekend with you at Brook Hotel weather was fantastic,staff were very helpful and pleasant,nothing seemed too much trouble.The food was good and my sister's party was great barbecue was excellent we would not hesitate to come again.As we had the disabled room there is one thing I would request a pull down handrail on the righ hand side of the toilet, with that it would be more than perfect. yours sincerely Rosemary Garrod"

By Mrs Rosemary G, Bury St. Edmunds, UK, 25 Jun 2014
'Weekend break'
"We have stayed several times at The Brook Hotel and the family room was clean and comfortable with a separate single and basic fold up bed for 1 small child - the room has recently been refurbished with new carpets and decor. We slept well and would stay again with family - the cooked breakfast was good but more choice of fresh yoghurts and fresh fruit salad would be appreciated. A great quiet location near centre and beach."

By Mrs Sarah M, Edinburgh, UK, 13 May 2014
'Week end away'
"Room very good,food excellent,staff very helpful and very friendly,location brilliant, weather not so good LOL"

By Mr David H, Stevenage, UK, 29 Apr 2014
'Lovely break away'
"The Brook is a lovely little hotel and i would reccommend that you book directly with them through their own website rather than any booking portals. The fact i could take my two smalll dogs was excellent. I really hope this hotel keeps it character and is not bought by any bigger chains and id not pet friendly. We have used this hotel for years"

By Mrs Camilla P, Colchester, UK, 22 Apr 2014
'Brook Hotel - clear on price and provision!'
"Very good rates for good rooms, food and service."

By Mrs LAURA W, Milton Keynes, UK, 28 Jan 2014
'back to blighty'
"quality throughout.very comfortable room.extremely efficient and friendly reception. very enjoyable breakfast"

By Mr Richard S, Felixstowe, UK, 27 Nov 2013
'Business stay'
"all staff very freindly and helpful. the hotel was clean, breakfast worth the money, the whole experience was good."

By Mr Phillip A, Watford, UK, 18 Jun 2013
'Itron Visit - Felxistowe'
"Staff were very pleasant and the room very spacious and clean. My only gripe was that the room I stayed in (102) didn't have a shower screen around the bath!"

By Mr Alex W, Livingston, UK, 29 Jan 2013
'Would Stay Again'
"The hotel was comfortable with very friendly staff and good clean facilities and breakfast was excellent and good value for money."

By Mr Stephen L, Colchester, UK, 03 Jan 2013
'Overnight stay for family birthday'
"Great rate obtained online. Good location, very large room with poster bed and all amenities (bath but no shower), decoration dated but understand some rooms have been modernised. Full breakfast. Good for short stay."

By Mr Marcos A, Epsom, UK, 03 Jan 2013
AA 3 Star Hotel - The Brook Hotel Felixstowe
The Brook Hotel Felixstowe
Orwell Road
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 7PF
United Kingdom

The Brook Hotel Felixstowe
t: +44 (0)1394 278441
e: welcome@brookhotelfelixstowe.com

Click here to view our sister hotel - Best Western Brook Hotel Norwich